LET’S GET INTO WORK !!!

2 thoughts on “LET’S GET INTO WORK !!!”

  1. Hi! The last line was a blow in the dark! A good one at that! 😀

    Is this incident based in Calcutta? Please say yes! Then I can incorporate it under Ahh. Calcutta! Or else I’ll just reblog it 🙂

    Coming to the post, I think that’s a kind and beautiful soul you met right there! Though, the gesture wasn’t one which could change the world, but it changed at least two people. You and me. And hopefully many more who’d go on to read this soon!

    Thank you so much once again! You made my day ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes it is based in calcutta in incedent is also true.!!!
    I already told you that when I first came to your blog I got the strength to fight ..I got a purpose to write…
    I loved each in every blog post of yours
    But when I was going through some of your archives yesterday…I was stopped on one of your post called “India’s Daughter” I was really touched by it…i have even read the comments …and I tried to give answers to very questions that you raised..

    Coming to this post ..I am happy that to loved it and I could reach to your soul..purpose served…
    Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

