A Confession Which Is Not Long Due…

I am in love finally. Its an amazing feeling which I cannot express in words. It’s amazing to live for someone.. considering the other half while talking every decision, breathe for someone….

This thought often comes to my mind that if I loved you less, I might be able to talk about it more. That is perhaps the reason that when she appears before me.. I fail to speak anything and only used to watch her talking, watching her jaw move up an down and collecting her words one after the other as they spill out from her lips. I don’t deserve them. Her warm memories I would like to paint them on the the bare plaster walls of my soul, when she would be away from me…because she deserve a great guy as she was a great soul.. I love you for this quality…

You pierce my soul with all your sympathy and love. Tell me not that am too late, that such precious feelings are goes forever from my life…..how can I express that every atom of your flesh is as dear as my own even in pain and sickness. Your mind is my treasure, and if it were broken, it would be still be mine. I should not shrink you with disgust and should ensure that in your quite moments you should have no watcher but me, I can hang over you with untiring tenderness, though you have no smile in return because the love which I have for you is not expecting anything in return….

“Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get, it’s only with what you are expecting to give… which is everything…”

By this quote I would like to rest my case to your court..
With tonnes of love.

2 thoughts on “A Confession Which Is Not Long Due…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

Dr Damon Ashworth

A clinical Psychologist's exploration of the best strategies for optimal sleep

SouL SpeakS

He started Writing, The paper started speaking...

Digital Passion

Inspiration | Innovation | Communication

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

~ dreams to remember ~

Willie Gordon Suting | poet | writer | freelancer | bibliophile | vintage watches collector | blues and vocal jazz fan | country-jazz crooner | Shillong,Meghalaya,Northeast India

misha_agrawal

Dream big in order to achieve big

Life take it easy ;-)

easy as it comes:-)

Mystic Land

Let's mend the broken

Mumbai Storyteller

sharing stories

Sparkling Poems

Plucking your heartstrings

Goin' the extra..aaamile

...and if anyone forces you to go one mile, go also the second mile

Diary of the Motivated

Optimist, scientist, lover of heavy metal and life, from beautiful New Zealand. This blog documents my journey to achieving my goals, how I stay motivated when the grind gets hard, and any other useful tips I come across. Life is short, make every second count!

Free Spirit

No one should see the Chink in your Armour,that does not mean you don't have any!

