Pain of being away from you !!

Its been 25 Long days now, I am going to look back and remember that that you were that one person who could then every frown into a smile in a few few simple words; who lifted my head when I was losing faith in myself;  who  carried years on her shoulders every fight and arguments, every break up, every death; who accepted every decision I made and argued; who knew who I really was and made the biggest difference in my life….

Its not that I knew her for long, but the time I shared, the way she helped me.. Its priceless, I don’t think I would be able to pay back the lovely and wonderful moments she gave.

I just want to confess that our small stupid discussions mean more to me than you will ever know…

Loads of love..
Miss you!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

