Time and space heal.. Is it?

This thought comes to my mind every day… The pain of being away from her is intolerable…. Mere belief of her presence around me could have played a significant role…. But gradually I  had developed a doubt.. whether time and space have the power of  healing??

Time and space does not bring relief always; you all have lied, who told me time would ease my pain!!

I still miss her in the weeping of the rain; The old snows melt from every sides of a mountain and last year’s leaves are smoke in everywhere……

There are 1000 places where I fear to go, which reminds me of her being; and entering with relief some quiet places where her foot never fell out and soon shone her face.

I say there is no memory of her here!!

5 thoughts on “Time and space heal.. Is it?

Add yours

  1. It does heal in a secondary way. The memories starts fading. The way they used to make us feel fades away. We think that it is not tolerable, but after the fading starts, the silver lining comes and we start in believing that it can be possible. Difficult, but I have been there and hence I can say that it works 🙂 Hope something good happens for you also 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

Dr Damon Ashworth

A clinical Psychologist's exploration of the best strategies for optimal sleep

SouL SpeakS

He started Writing, The paper started speaking...

Digital Passion

Inspiration | Innovation | Communication

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

~ dreams to remember ~

Willie Gordon Suting | poet | writer | freelancer | bibliophile | vintage watches collector | blues and vocal jazz fan | country-jazz crooner | Shillong,Meghalaya,Northeast India

misha_agrawal

Dream big in order to achieve big

Life take it easy ;-)

easy as it comes:-)

Mystic Land

Let's mend the broken

Mumbai Storyteller

sharing stories

Sparkling Poems

Plucking your heartstrings

Goin' the extra..aaamile

...and if anyone forces you to go one mile, go also the second mile

Diary of the Motivated

Optimist, scientist, lover of heavy metal and life, from beautiful New Zealand. This blog documents my journey to achieving my goals, how I stay motivated when the grind gets hard, and any other useful tips I come across. Life is short, make every second count!

Free Spirit

No one should see the Chink in your Armour,that does not mean you don't have any!

