Heart beat… It’s unbearable!!

The way she left me, will always be a question in my mind. She always used tho say that it’s not love but madness, wish I could tell her that perhaps my madness may be a cause of your fame!

Oh….I lived & loved you so much … Still the seasons turns to autumn, hopes and dreams of yours.. surely cannot fade..

Still I see the girl kicks through the fallen leaves that one breath and beat of heart…. please do not sever my relationship with you, if you think that nothing is possible, then at least be my enemy…. I really do not want a debate on the sustenance of love. Be it not live but another dilemma!!!!

The love I gave you was yours, the lips I gave you were yours. I was only a page on which you wrote when it was blank… please don’t create a vacuum again in my life… A love once loved is sealed above. Each walking day & in dreams I kiss the pillow of your lips, there is no death to love, it lives but you may never know…. that you are my love!!!

Girls like you are hard to find, but am glad that I did. It feels like I ‘ve known you forever… I believe that I knew from the start that I ‘d fall in love with you.
Today I disclosed my feelings not because I have to but I want to.. Just the thought of hurting you hurts me… I have only one question…. Why can’t it be forever?? No matter what happens, I will never let any change as to how I feel about you…!!

Though I think I realised or made to realise that it was never my fate to meet by beloved, even if more years of life is allotted to me…, I would have been still awaiting for her…. I know that life without you will be unbearable but I would not have resented the death, if it comes only once!!!!!

Miss you!!
Thank you.

10 thoughts on “Heart beat… It’s unbearable!!

Add yours

      1. That’s the key…. I have read somewhere this line….. “Humko unse bafa ki hain umeed , Jo nahi jaante bafa kya hain”
        The world will change….. No hatred, no gender bias, only fellow feeling, oneness….

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

Dr Damon Ashworth

A clinical Psychologist's exploration of the best strategies for optimal sleep

SouL SpeakS

He started Writing, The paper started speaking...

Digital Passion

Inspiration | Innovation | Communication

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

~ dreams to remember ~

Willie Gordon Suting | poet | writer | freelancer | bibliophile | vintage watches collector | blues and vocal jazz fan | country-jazz crooner | Shillong,Meghalaya,Northeast India

misha_agrawal

Dream big in order to achieve big

Life take it easy ;-)

easy as it comes:-)

Mystic Land

Let's mend the broken

Mumbai Storyteller

sharing stories

Sparkling Poems

Plucking your heartstrings

Goin' the extra..aaamile

...and if anyone forces you to go one mile, go also the second mile

Diary of the Motivated

Optimist, scientist, lover of heavy metal and life, from beautiful New Zealand. This blog documents my journey to achieving my goals, how I stay motivated when the grind gets hard, and any other useful tips I come across. Life is short, make every second count!

Free Spirit

No one should see the Chink in your Armour,that does not mean you don't have any!

