Today’s Note

Whenever I think of you.. I reminded of the words of yours, the visuals of your eyes which were often used to fill with tears whenever you read something good, serious, or deep..often you become quite…. and it seems that you want a space and time to think and appreciate what you read or heard… I miss those expressions!!

You are comprised of high degree of emotional intelligence, you are ethically literate enough to understand the consequences and perhaps that’s the reason you chose to prioritise your goals…. Often you helped me with your clear and straight cut ideas and solutions, you knew your limitation all the time.. You were mostly perfect in all aspects of human value.

I want to see you, know your voice. I miss those days when I used to sensed your scent when I used to enter into the class you have just left. I know the list of your heel and glide of your foot.

All the time when I need hope, the kiss you left upon my head the warmth you leave inside my bed. No one knows me as you do; the love I found in you…

Whenever I needed cheer, the right touch there and a whisper here, your glance that used to make things clear, a sense of strength just when you are near..

At times when I need pride, a safety net, a place to hide, someone knows where my heart lays, the one who leaves it’s track ablaze..

When you take the lead, I become your footstep. Your absence leaves a void. Without you, I can’t cope..goodbyes are only for those who love with their eyes. Because for those who love with heart and soul there is no such thing as separation…

At the end of my life, with just one breath left, if you come, I’ll sit up and sing…

Will miss you always..
Thank you..

11 thoughts on “Today’s Note

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

