My First Letter to You!!

There is no doubt in my mind about the
      fact that, you are the one special
girl who is worth the whole world to me
      Whenever I looked deep into her
eyes, I forget all my troubled times!!!!!!

You are my solution to every problem…
     and you are everything I wanted..
There cannot be anyone to replace you
     Your face was brighter than the sunlight, your smiles takes me miles…. Your beauty & personality amazes me
     I feel it’s almost impossible that
Someone could be this much desirable..

I would always want to be with you as
    I don’t want to regret forever if I
leave you far away in this would alone
   You are  my light when life is dark
You are my start that twinkles in the sky
   You are the wind that whistles my name, you are like a flower that bee’s
       will never miss, a beach where  warm sun kisses.. my heart though is
      weak but my soul is strong and
deep; the pain you have, I will love to 
    heal; anything you want I can deal
But anything you go will never be bad
   except the severance of our relation

Miss you… Please take care!!
Thank you.

2 thoughts on “My First Letter to You!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

