Unconditioned Love !!!

I am writing this letter not only with a purpose to publish it because it will lead to a whole set of problems but also for someone whom I love..

Am not worried before writing this letter because I feel that I already know in some way what I want to say…

It doesn’t have to rhyme, it doesn’t have to have a regular netter to it, what it has is honesty, love, care, & many emotions.

The meaning if true love is not to possess someone!!

I love you to the extent that even if in this life time I fail to become a part if your life… I would certainly wait…. I only want to request you that when we get old , I will come back to meet you then please do come and instead of being ignorant because even then it would be very important for me to know that you are happy …

But today, the only thing i would like to admit that yes…I love you, & I believe that simply it can be conveyed without any flowery jargon… from the depths of my heart , from the voice in my head…. This feeling inside, I cannot explain…
It’s like I have lived with you in life time and even beyond…forever!!!

And here we are two stars, enchanted by each other, entranced by what each one discovers. This love is more than a  fairy tale, it’s an epic story of romance and passion of how two loves find each other and learn the lesson of love..

Thank you for giving me so much and making me realise that even a guy like me can be of some use, can be special tho someone!!!

Thank you.
Always within!!!

9 thoughts on “Unconditioned Love !!!

Add yours

      1. You are a rare soul, full of love and also capable of eloquently expressing them. I am sure that many lovers in future will read these and they will be kept along with classics even long after we all are gone from the face of earth. Love ❤

        Anand 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s really wonderful to be appreciated from someone who himself is à great writer!!!
        I think she introduced me with WordPress… She made write, she encouraged me to live literature..
        I will always indebted to her care & support….
        She means everything to me!!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I am your humble friend. Though I mean those things I said, because, I feel them with a certitude. I really feel overwhelmed by reading your letters and your love is just out of this world.

        ❤ ❤ ❤
        Anand 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

