Whom To Thank !!

Today around 9 pm i got a call from a friend of mine from mumbai, and informed me that UPSC ( Union Public Service Commision ) have declared the civil services preliminary 2015 result. I immediately hung up and opened my computer to find out whether i made it or not.

My heartbeat increased and I was taking the heat all alone…the official site was down with server issues..After 30 mins , I got to to access the website and could able to download the result.

Without taking much time I serched the pdf document with my roll number and I was glad to find my roll no. there.. After this happened, I experienced a blend of many emotins at a time..

Then i received few calls and most of them were my friends who have appeared either before or along with me. Finally, I called my teachers from university and my coaching institute. I thanked my mother for her blesseings straight from heaven and then I Β thanked my dad and elder sister ( my support system).

The only sad feeling today I felt is that I could thank her, I could only texted her. Today, I want to confess before all that my successin this part of the exam is because of her (the girl i loved the most) she was a constant support, she was my doubt destroyer, she was the one who always pulled me out of the mess, she foreced me study hard, she gave me a time table which I followed to the best of my abiity, she gave me a pair of ear plugs so that I can concentrate on my studies and today it has shown its result.. I wish I could disclose your name. but I would not..

Wherever you are, if you come across this post, just believe me , each and every word carries true emotion and honesty. I want you to know that I remember every second I spent with you.. In the mains am surely going to miss you..

Thank you so much for everything andΒ God bless. My warm wishes and loads of love are always with you..until my last ..you know that..don’t you !! Take care !!

Beparvah !!

45 thoughts on “Whom To Thank !!”

      1. Then just a power nap you ll feel great.
        It’s a big accomplishment so try living in a moment as along as you want without having second thoughts of emptiness.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Omg!! Congrats!!!!! This is a big news!!!! I know your mum would’ve been so proud of you!!!!!! Your dad would be beaming with joy 😊😊😊😊 I’m so happy for you!!!! Your hardwork has paid off 😊 Very happy for you 😊😊😊 I hope you clear mains and interview as well 😊😊 Stay focused 😊 Become an IAS officer asap!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

