Good Morning !!!

Good morning. ..
I used to wish her every morning…
But since the past few months there only difference is that, there is no reciprocity…

Believe me, the way you are treating me for the last couple of month or so… There had been a lot of change in my attitude, I started loving you more and equally hated me …

One day you will understand that your cruel indifference has led to something which has changed me from inside out..
Living life has become a burden and almost every time I kind of save myself from getting perished….

Anyways this is the first thought that came to my mind when I woke up and now I can imagine how the day gonna pass .

My wishes for you will never die … Loads of live n respect for you
Beparvah !!

5 thoughts on “Good Morning !!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

