In Between The Tests !!

Today, after my first mock test for mains and waiting for the next after 3 hours, same day, I wrote something for her. I always keep on thinking about her and I realised that she is the one who made me smile after years, she is the one who caused me to think twice and realised that I belong to the same human folk and I can also make mistakes.

I never felt that way before, I decided to hold onto her and give her the most I could give. She may not be thinking about me all the timebut she had given a part of her life which she knew that i could break her heart.

Her trust is what matters to me the most and till now I have tried everything that I could to make her happy and to make her comfortable, neither I want to change her the way she is nor I analyze her because I believe whatever she had given me so far is more than I deserve and I will continue to do that because I take it as a duty !!

There is nothing special about me. I am a common man with common thoughts and I’ve led a very simple life. There are no roads dedicated to me and I know my name will soon be forgotten, but I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough !!

Being in love, is not a constant thing. It doesn’t always flow at the same strength. It’s more like the sea. It has tides, it ebbs and flows. But what matters is, when love is real, whether it’s ebbing or flowing, it’s always there, it never goes away. The way I was told to stay away because she was not able to handle it, is actually getting impossible for me. My love is real, and not just a crush or an infatuation or a passing fancy !!!!

I really don’t care about the color your hair , if you’re pale or tan, if you have makeup on or just woke up. All I care about is that when I look at you, you always look back and see me, all I care about your smile, your health and your small dreams with full of beautiful songs in it. You’re beautiful inside and out and most importantly, you are a beautiful soul !!!!!

I wonder why we always deny love. Here I am accused of the crime of loving you  and your constant denials and asking for time and space is something I didn’t understood, but with time I realised what exactly you wanted. Love is a great thing that most songs, books, poems and lives are all about. So the minute we actually think there might be love around !!!

The love we’d shared and the experience I had, will always burn within me, no matter how often I told myself to move on, no matter how much the world did think I’d moved on, You are in my soul which will never die !!

Loads & tonnes of love and respect for you
Beparvah !!

2 thoughts on “In Between The Tests !!

Add yours

    1. It is ingraved in the heart indeed and I didnt even get to know when it all happened.. I was late to my life.. but i guess i will be early to exit so that next time i can be on time !!

      Thank you so much for appreciating the post.. It means a lot !!
      In between the mocks was actually interesteing as I was literally writing post instead of preparing , ha ha !!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

