Just A Small Memory With A Big Value In My Life !!!

 Donald Duck might be just a cartoon character that was created in 1934, at Walt Disney Productions. Donald is an anthropomorphic white duck with a yellow-orange bill, legs, and feet.

He typically wears a sailor shirt and cap with a black or red bow tie. Donald is most famous for hissemi-intelligible speech and his mischievous and temperamental personality.

Along with his friend Mickey Mouse, Donald is one of the most popular Disney characters and was included in TV Guide’s list of the 50 greatest cartoon characters of all time in 2002!!!

I was inroduced to this character recently in the class when she uttered the name “Donald” …I asked her , who is Mr . Donald? She was like ..huh!! I repeated the same question and this time she replied  .. really?? This gave me a hint that must be a very famous chaharter and I should have known this !! so I said  no ..Then comes the reply that its a famous cartoon character !!

Donald Duck.svg

This was something which might be funny but I started feeling the joy !! The joy of being  happy with some beautiful and lively souls, who can share happiness, reduce  pain and also pick up from the dust !!

I immediately after the class made this sktech within 5  mins but I didn’t send it to her then..Later I send it to her in a different context !!  Please ignore the quality of the picture , It was my first attempt with the drawing book !!!

IMG-20150711-WA0002

 I still cherish this .. may be its childish and stupid but for me it is my life..my source of happiness and the ultimate power .. For being sad I can have 100 reasons but for being happy I need to find it !! She made my task easy ..my angle , my love !!

All my love and respect for her..
God bless her !!
Beparvah !!!

10 thoughts on “Just A Small Memory With A Big Value In My Life !!!

Add yours

  1. Drawing surely is worth a fast-and-last call. If Donald Duck would read this blog, it would be tears both because of bliss of your endearing and moving love tales, and gloom of an abonimable caricature of itself. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No….I never heard about this character… Poor !!! Actually never got inclined to, even in my childhood.. ..my boring life was actually filled up with so much joy ….for the last few months

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

