Whether I Loved You ??

I don’t know whether I loved her or not
  but her presence around me always
     gives me the sense of being
complete ….her smile always used to
             make my whole day !!

I really don’t know whether I loved her
      or not, but it’s true that every
single second her picture used to flash
     in my mind, even during sleep!!
My eyes remained close but heart kept
  on looking for her around the corners

I don’t know whether I care about you or
      not, but I always kept you on my
left hand side while walking asking the
   busy and narrow road, pointing out
the manholes, potholes, and slippery
        tram tracks during reasons !!

I don’t know whether I cared for her
   dreams and her success or not.
But every month never used tho pick
    an extra copy of a m magazine
for current affairs, never forgot to take
     take get the notes photocopied..
Days before the exams, made short
      notes on modern history for
her as she was not so good in this
                      subject !!

I am not a doctor but when it comes to
     her health, even if it’s a common cough and cold, I used to provide free
      gyaan, am a big time failure in
the field of painting though I tried to
     draw cartoons for her so that
smile could remain especially when she
         used to be sad and alone !!

I don’t know whether I loved you or not
Will continue …….

Loads of love and respect for her
Beparvah !!

2 thoughts on “Whether I Loved You ??

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

