From Darkness to Darkness !!

Had a long relation with darkness…
   So long that I have become used to it.
People around me rarely understood it, rather I have never expressed myself to that extent that they can understand ….

I was alive, respiring properly, but full of disgust…. Got bored living my life in bits & pieces, with only one question in my mind, why should my heart endure so much pain? Why should it remain devoid of self love ?

Before I was about to take some radical steps, I met someone; someone who showed me the path of light and happiness, she took me out of my darkness within a few months with her pure soul and serene presence…

The fragrance of her body is still alive in my breaths, the sound of her giggling still resides in the lane of my memories…. The peace and calmness of mind I got with her company for the past few months will always be with me deep inside my heart …

Months ago I had a question on my mind that why my life is too long… but after I met her, I prayed to good in my every visit that my love for her will remain for ages to come, so I need some more time, some more life !!!
I pleaded before the almighty that provide me with some more extra time so that I could live in the memories which I will not find ever in my life !!!

Her smiles are my strength, they are the only source of my hope. Even if the entire world stand against me, I can have shelter there…. If there is any place called heaven, for me it will be the place where I can witness her smile!!!

My life now, since I met her, has attached with every single heart beat of her, her dreams have become my wishes, I find this relationship so strange that I failed to give a name to it…

However, today I have returned to my world of darkness after months but they have turned their face off … Her effort has taken even my darkness, even the desserts have disowned me, I became s liability tho myself !!!!

But wherever I am going now, no matter what, I will return to you even if I die in the meantime !!!

14 thoughts on “From Darkness to Darkness !!

Add yours

  1. Are these all serious stuff or a blogging delicacy? Somehow I never associate love with depression. The neurotransmitters which are documented with depression like serotonin, are more due to lack of bodily or material pleasures e.g. a toy a kid wanted badly, financial loss, loss of somebody close (death), etc. Love on the other hand is a positive state, above our baseline, which sparks in limbic system. Even if its not there, baseline human state remains which never dips unless associated with material or bodily gains.

    Good blog btw.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Nah! Was just testing the waters. Have been working on depression for quite some time.

        Actually, lack of love always cause depression, but people like Ghalib and all might have veered it to positive creativity.

        Good luck!

        Liked by 3 people

      2. I can understand, ghalib, he had one sad life, there is no doubt.. His creativity certainly has a positivity but his personal life was just the opposite…
        Thank you so much for reading…. Really means a lot to me 🙂

        Like

  2. aji janaab if u can not tolerate pain why have u loved so much ur beloved.always remember dt love demands sacrifice.kisi ki muskraahton pe ho nissar,kisi ká gum le sake to le udhaar,jeena isikà ñaam he………..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

