My Fight With Pain !!!!

The pain is really merciless
How cruel this pain is ..
It says nothing,
Hears nothing, just pain !!

Defeated by pain – crushed,
My body had lost its battle !!!!
But my spirit is stubborn;
It goes on fighting for you my love ,
Though it heaves, trembles, and even panics !!

At the onslaught of pain,
It shakes; enfolding my body, it
says – I shall not give in !!
How long has death
been standing by the lintel,
Eyeing it patiently, this night !!!

Who knows what will happen??
But I will continue my struggle for you come what may !!!?

Loads of love and respect for her 🙂
Beparvah !!!

2 thoughts on “My Fight With Pain !!!!”

Leave a Reply

