Please Come Back !!!

Yesterday, I slept after around 4 long months… Little happy I don’t know why, but I felt that my voice, my pain have reached to it’s destination and witnessed the pain there as well which choked me further !!

I don’t know where this will end, but none will be the winner at the end of the day…. Well before that,  I will burst out and surrender to my unending love for her !!! I will accept every sort of defeat because at any cost… I cannot lose my love once again !!!!

I am really scared to go back to that dark life of mine !!! It’s only she who can rescue me !!!!
Please come back wherever you have gone !!!!

Following note is what I  would like to share with all my fellow bloggers, my friend here in WordPress !!!

image

image

This time I couldn’t copy her handwriting because it’s way far better than mine…. My initial used to remind her of someone !!!

Loads of love and tonnes of wishes for you as always !!!
Beparvah !!!

65 thoughts on “Please Come Back !!!

Add yours

      1. Hahahaha .. Can i be ur friend .. ฤฐ can make my all friends so good.. Just give me ? Ur friendship ..like besties because i think u are an asian .and i love really asian people๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‡

        Liked by 2 people

      1. She has not deceived me…at all
        She is much better than me…
        She is one whom I worship…
        She is disturbed, in between heart n mind…. Time will make us happy together .. .I believe …
        Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. aapki veins me pyaar daurnรก chahiye tha fir iv ki problem kyo. pyaar karna gunaah nahi he fir kis baat ki sajaa bhugat rร he ho. jise aana he aajaayega apne aap.pyaar to khud ik nasha he. pyaar ke nagame gao fir dekho kaisi mithi neend aati he. pills chod do kyoki ye aapko under se khokhla kar rahi he. abhi bahut se logon ko tumhaari jarurat he.right.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. sorry for my rude wordings.i said u about iv.jispe gujarti he vahi jaanta he.kabhi is haal se hum bhi gujare the ….aapne yaad dilaaya to hume yaad aaya ki mere dil pe pada tha koi gam ka saaya……do’nt worry sab theek ho jayega.plz sehat ka dhayan rakhiyega.god bless u.ab me kah rahi hu to ur beloved–plz come back ;come back coz someone r waiting for u.or informe me about ur situation. plz.

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Pls aap sorry mat boliye… Bilkul accha nai lagta. Aap humse bade hain. Aapne Jo bhi kaha mere bhale ki liye.. I really appreciate that…. And you pleaded on my behalf too.. Thank you so much. It really means a lot to me !!!
        ๐Ÿ™‚ hospital se nilkalte hi in baaton par dhayan dene ki koshish karunga.. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! ๐Ÿ’›

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

