She Made Me Cry !!

31 thoughts on “She Made Me Cry !!”

    1. Its like a faith….
      Am happy that you asked this question.. The way we pray to god, have we seen any of them…. Bit we believe that they are looking after the humanity !!
      In similar way I hope and believe at the same time that she might be reading them all…or she will read one day…
      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you so much…
        I am left with nothing except this hope… Only 13days ate left for my exam …. But I just cannot think of anything else apart from the lines she used to say…
        I believe that if I am honest …the almighty will help me !!
        Thank you so much for your support 🙂 it means a l lot.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I can tell that your love is true. I hope she feels the same way. Stay strong. You are awesome. But hey exams should be good. Think for a better future mate.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Yes…. I hope so too….
        I know prayers won’t go waste, many of my friends are praying for me since the past five months for this phase because once this is resolved …I can resume living instead of respiring !!

        Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh… I am sorry to know that…
      She made me realize what love is and then I lost her voice in the crowd… I still remember your first comment on my post when I wrote about that story ” a petition to god” …I reside tho let her memories fade… I cannot let her go… She runs in my veins….
      Thank you so much for your support buddy 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It happens. Love is a very tricky thing where one feels it in every breathe while the other just plays with it. But life is bigger than love and we always have to optimistic about our existence 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, that’s true
        But I never had a life… Before I met her.. I had always been in dark… So losing her means, I have to go back to that life of mine…. For me life is where she stands and nothing else … May be it sounds wired… In fact I really b believe that I am going insane… That scares me !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

