Parts Of My Beautiful Life In Around 800 Words !!

145 thoughts on “Parts Of My Beautiful Life In Around 800 Words !!”

  1. Heyyy!! I don’t know about what I will write here.. first thing did you ever tell that girl you’ve loved her all your life?? Plz do that first!!
    Secondly you are going to be rejected and I am praying for that.. yes you’ll have to get rejected just for her and nobody else just for your dream nothing else.. I don’t know if you’ll be able to read my comment or not but I hope wish n pray that you get rejected..

    Keep Smiling! 🙂 Yes you can BEAT cancer like that..
    Take care!! 😀

    I really hope you see this..

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeyyy !!! I got rejected once again ..
      Don’t know whether it’s going tho be good or bad for me… But it’s just happened again !!

      Than you so much for the prayers .. It really played it’s magic role !! Defeating the defeat tho a certain extent was amazing and I truely believe, it’s only because of the grateful prayers I got from people around !!

      Answering your first question, I tried .. Have many hints but she wanted time and space.. I am naive .. Couldn’t understood so was worried, cried a lot everyday, tho vent out I started writing it down and it help me tho some extent..
      But now I believe that I am not capable enough for her… But I can live her throughout my life …. Because such love doesn’t require reciprocity, compromise..anything of that sort which is often seen in relationships. Will thinking of writing a book for her not tho get reciprocity but tho satisfy my pain and love!! This much I can do.. It might not work in the market but it will work deep within my heart !!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You have no freaking idea how much was I worried on that day.. yep I agree I dunno you, I haven’t seen you,not heard your voice but I just couldn’t help myself.. sorry for the late reply..was away for a lil while! Yes yes yes you’re back!! I hope you’ll get better and better every day.. prayers and hopes are with you.. If possible why don’t you just call her asap.. just talk about world and stuff.. Trust me you’ll feel far more better! Yeah agreed how could you call her but just dial her number! I can assure you she’ll be happy too though she may not show you but talk to her my friend!!
        You had to get rejected anyhow, I may not get the biology but I know something call as God! 😀
        How are you now?back at home??

        Merry Christmas!!😀
        Morning! :))

        Try to keep smiling! I am giving you a choice but you should try hard.. 🙂

        Don’t forget about the call Beparvah! 😉 and he’s lemme know if you just called her.. nah not interfering but just tell me.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I called her thrice…. But all the time it was engaged…. A busy tone….
        Then I couldn’t call her further !!!
        Perhaps because I don’t want to irritate her further …

        Liked by 1 person

      3. hmn.. so how are you feeling now,Beparvah?
        i know every body knowing this must have told you to leave her but it must be very difficult for you to do that..
        take care of yourself and yes try sending a msg if the phone is coming engage then :))

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I have grown in love…
        I believe that love is not about possession …. So I will always carry love for her deep inside my heart, always respect and admire her..I will always be thankful to her … She is and will be my source if inspiration… We all love and follow God although we don’t even think of possessing god….

        Thank you….
        I will be happy to love someone selflessly in this life… and I will cherish that till I die, will celebrate her birthday, pray for her success and that way I will try to remain happy!!!

        Thank you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I can completely understand what state you’re in.. I hope you be happy with her even if it’s just friendship from her side..
        Ik you have what it take to be a selfless lover!
        Keep Smiling! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Honestly speaking… I really don’t know how I am .. And have no idea how I would be tomorrow….. Just passing my day…. Took a small nap few hours back… and suddenly I saw her in my dream wearing a green dress, she was with her phone….. Although I was in my senses, but pretending to sleep so that I could see her for some longer…… Is this crazy???

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Nope! This isn’t crazy but how’s it possible that you’re in your sensing and seeing her in your dreams?? Well I guess you must have just imagined her.. if only you and that girl were together or something.. The imagination is not at all crazy and it’s ok. Just enjoy every moment.. yes maybe you’re not allowed to go out or something but at least you’re able to see her and maybe feel her too..
        Take care! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Why 2 am? ? Something special? And why cnt you pray? And is it so that only prayers can help you? What did doc Adil say? ( I hope the doc’s name is correct,if not,then sorry).

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Its special, my mom died at 2:00 am .. when I lost my world, but after years of my loneliness and suffering I can’t across this girl and an on the verge of losing her … I am losing my connection a d belongingness…..

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Loosing the connection! Then what made you come back with victory with that final examination of yours? What made you write that poem which you’re going to post at 2 am? and now you say you’re loosing connection??

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Yeah….. You are write…..
        An still connected with the memories… An sure it’s not enough for me to live my life….
        And perhaps I will not try…..

        Like

      12. I cnt actually comment on this cz I have never experienced it and I don’t want to.. ik I am being selfish but I love my parents and I actually love people.. These days I an Tring to accept the way they are and the way they have been created..

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Then make it yours.. I mean I know to say and to be in that situation is completely different.. maybe now you’re not willing to live maybe now you’ve just lost that feeling.. but if you seriously wanna get out of it then o lying you are the one who can do so.. Nobody else can..

        Liked by 1 person

      14. I am being very frank,Sir! I am not at all experienced in love. The situation you are in its something I cn understand.. I know to be in that place and to feel that pain is completely different..

        Liked by 1 person

      15. First thing you’ve an amazing skill of writing.. you can just take on someone very easily.. Ohkay so the questions with Jennifer are something maybe I don’t have any answer..I am too young for all of this..

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Ya but you know you’ve great amount of respect in my eyes.. you’ve this cancer in your life you lost your mum n ur love.. no I know you don’t like sympathies and I am not sympathising but just telling you

        Liked by 1 person

      17. But why counting days??
        this counting days phrase, reminds me of a shirt story by O.henry it’s called The Last Leaf.. hey I am not sure about the author though.. Take a look on it 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      18. You’re crying?? But for what reason? Your love,mom or your condition? Why don’t you just stop crying and just live happily whatever time you have..

        Take care.. :)))

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Hey there!
        Was nice talking to you all this while..
        I wish you all the luck for your life ahead! 😊
        I am taking a break and you’ll get the details in today’s post which I’ll be publishing in an hour but just wanted to tell you personally to
        Be Different,
        Be Unique! ☺

        Akiraa
        Keep Smiling! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      20. That is true… But I am actually scared of always sounding like so negative… But I was not like this ..
        Anyways … Stay safe… Will miss you and your thoughts…
        And of course will wait to know more about you soon from April

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Don’t ever think you’re alone in this.. maybe you’re physically alone right now but trust me there are many who want you to be healthy and see you Happy!
        Plzz do take care of yourself!
        Have your meds regularly and plz if possible send me an email once a week or whenever you get free.. I’ll check it whenever I’ll get free.. 🙂
        Thank you cz I actually needed support and love!
        Keep Smiling! 🙂
        Akiraa

        Like

      22. I will certainly do that…
        And believe me I will pay for your success and health with all my sincerity 🙂 that’d all I have..
        Thank you do much for being there… Why girls are so different on different roles…??

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Thank you so much,Beparvah! 🙂

        Cz this is how we are made.. you know it’s proven that girls are better at multi tasking?
        Right now there are many performing thousands of tasks this very second.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Yes I know this and in fact I wrote about it in my posy on emotional fitness but I will wait …I think I am in love and brave enough to admit it to the world….even if I am asked to wait, I am asked for time and space…..

        Liked by 1 person

  2. You are a braveheart and, I sincerely pray that you get victorious over the disease. I hope you’ll be able to read the comments soon and I’ll be super glad to see you replying to this comment! You have to come back to fulfill your dreams… stay brave…

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Sorry for replying late…
      Somehow I managed to come back again after taking a time break so as to appear in the test… Which hopefully I will take ..
      Thank you for your prayers, it was most necessary indeed !!
      Wish I could say “Don is back” !!
      Thank you so much !!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. o beparvaah!!do’nt worry.i will wait u forever with this hoping dt u will come back to reply me n write some new amazing words like warrior who won a great war.i will wait u ………

    do u read my poem–ishq-o-jaan..dt is belonged to u .

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Reblogged this on blabberwockying! and commented:
    My friend Beparwah is struggling in ICU. I came to know about him only through WordPress blog. This post tells that he is also struggling with Blood Cancer. A very sensitive soul and a feminist at heart, he has seen a lot in his life but his vision is great. I pray to God for his recovery and I hope you will also pray for him. I sent an email to know his whereabouts and his doctor Mr. Adil responded that he is not talking to anyone. I hope he gets better soon because many people need his presence. May God give him, his dad and friends a lot of strength.

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

      1. Oh dear, it’s so nice to hear from you again. Stay blessed and healthy and keep writing. Your friends and family need you and country needs you too 🙂 World will be a better place with you around! Love and light ❤ ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I clearly understand. Once you are better I would like to hear from you more about your feelings. I hope you soon get better and start doing rhythmic breathing 🙂 Love!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yeah… Waited for this exam since last year but just before the exam… It’s value decreased….
        Waited for true love when realized, got into the turmoil of disease,

        Life is amazing… God is great

        Liked by 1 person

  5. I did not say what I meant to say to well. Your life is not a joke no matter what the final outcome. I would like to believe that a loving God sees what you can still offer this world. You can hardly be judged for any lapse of faith. I do this so rarely but tonight for what little it is worth I will pray for your recovery and the fulfillment of your dream of making life more humane in India.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much…. Wish I could express my gratitude in words…
      Just wrote a post based on the experiences and support I went through in the last week….
      Thank you so much !!!

      Like

  6. Please try to keep faith in yourself and others…I know how depression can take hold when dealing with a serious illness or chronic pain, especially when going through this with a broken heart. Life may still have plans for you, and your dreams, please don’t give up yet!….I will keep you in my prayers and thoughts for healing in body & mind. Wishing you wellness my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much …
      I am really grateful for you support..
      Yes it’s really difficult … But support system that people all around provided helped me enough to defeat the Defeat to an extent !!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

