Dragon´s Loyalty Award

Dragon´s Loyalty Award is a cool name.
Thank you very much Chape for this award. He is a great friend and supportive blogger. You should check his amazing blog and follow him in https://chapeblog.wordpress.com

Yeyiii, this is another award in my list.. thank you so much Chape for this. I would like to dedicate this award to my beloved for whom I have started writing.. My inspiration, my strength…
And when my work is recognized by others, I really feel happy & complete!!

image

Award´s Rules:

•Display the award on your blog.
•Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
•Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
•Link your awardees in the post.
•Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 facts about me which I discovered and my search is still on…

I love to read and write;

I love painting and theater;

I have two stitches in my left eyebrow;

I am emotional and sensitive;

I have faith in love and sacrifice;

I am not suffering from the disease of making money beyond a certain point; and

Enjoy my being imperfect .

My nominees … Wish I could nominate others too …

maniparna5002.wordpress.com

prepforum.wordpress.com

wordsandnotion.wordpress.com

aaliyahzahra.wordpress.com

touchofmysaint.wordpress.com

https://simpleheadgirl.wordpress.com

Loads if love and respect for her
Beparvah!!

11 thoughts on “Dragon´s Loyalty Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

