A Walk Through The Graveyard !!

She wanted to visitย  the cemetery once, may be she wanted to learn something about life and its eternal values and its intricacies. She believed in life after death…. She was very different from others.. which makes her so special !!

I really wanted to go with her but never put across this wish of mine because I thought it might sound awkward. But after a long time since I had this talk with her, I still remembered this with the same amount of excitement !!!

With this belief that something must be there in places like these which might have attracted her mind, I went to an old graveyard a month back all alone though throughout the journey I felt her her all along !!

The following are some of the pictutes that I clicked …

image

image

image

These are just some of them which I was able to capture without the flash ..
With time, darkness settled all around me … I was scared, so I started talking to myself  believing that she might be listening to me, and kept moving on to some places near the graveyard with my camera.

The following pictures would be little more scary but I enjoyed clicking them all for more than an hour..

image

image

image

In the last picture, I would like to make an humble request to have a look and focus on the eyes that was glaring that evening from the top floor …. I really don’t know what that animal was ….

It was a thrilling experience I had. The values of life can only be understood if you feel the darker side of the nature..
I enjoyed the sound of silence. There were many situations where I felt that I should go back…

Many things I learned and many questions came into my mind which I will write on my next blog…

With loads of love and respect!!
Beparvah !!!

31 thoughts on “A Walk Through The Graveyard !!

Add yours

  1. From ancient times,human’s habit has been knwon about d life or situation after death.in our reliegous thoughts beleives in rebirth.so i like to walk at tomb or graveyard.i feel there all souls talk together at night time.r my thoughts right.my last will is to be a wandering soul.may be i live nearer my all beloveds n can look after them forever.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woah! Must have been a a scary experience! Im so scared of ghosts๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ these pictures are spooky๐Ÿ˜…
    But well,it would have been exciting too.I’d contemplate on visiting a graveyard too.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thank you so much..
      honestly i believe that when poeple love themselelves then the fear captures their heartand mind..
      i seriously have nothing to lose apart from my dad and sister.. so just took that risk.. it was amazingly quiet and i felt secure than the world outside !!

      Like

    1. thank you:)
      those eyes made attracted me to the extent that i failed to resist !!
      was actually scared but somehow i managed, had i been with friends things would have been a little easier but the intensity would have died!!

      am glad you liked it !! ๐Ÿ™‚
      thank you
      just tc ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. yes, we know they are aimal and we can identify but often its very difficult to understand fellow human being … this deveopment of cognitive power has some negatives as well !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

Dr Damon Ashworth

A clinical Psychologist's exploration of the best strategies for optimal sleep

SouL SpeakS

He started Writing, The paper started speaking...

Digital Passion

Inspiration | Innovation | Communication

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

~ dreams to remember ~

Willie Gordon Suting | poet | writer | freelancer | bibliophile | vintage watches collector | blues and vocal jazz fan | country-jazz crooner | Shillong,Meghalaya,Northeast India

misha_agrawal

Dream big in order to achieve big

Life take it easy ;-)

easy as it comes:-)

Mystic Land

Let's mend the broken

Mumbai Storyteller

sharing stories

Sparkling Poems

Plucking your heartstrings

Goin' the extra..aaamile

...and if anyone forces you to go one mile, go also the second mile

Diary of the Motivated

Optimist, scientist, lover of heavy metal and life, from beautiful New Zealand. This blog documents my journey to achieving my goals, how I stay motivated when the grind gets hard, and any other useful tips I come across. Life is short, make every second count!

Free Spirit

No one should see the Chink in your Armour,that does not mean you don't have any!

