Eco – Freako Nomics !!!

image

We talk of development as a qualitative achievement of the growth aspect in any economy. It include distribution of output of the ability of increased output and income tho reach to the bottom-most stratum of society.. So, as Aristotle talked about equitable principles,  we adopted the principle of equitable distribution of the economy..

But which concept we have in the world that will make people more sensitive to the backdrop of this equitable values… Do we really care about them??

We have a great principle of trickle down theory!! But we have failed to achieve this miserably and by giving various methods of calculations we pretend and conclude that poverty has reduced…

What is poverty? We all know right!! But we know in terms of material bit here we often encounter people with poor sensitivity, lack of empathy and love for the people around…  The best example is the reduction of budgetary allocation in the social sector !!!

From 1991 and since 2005 India has certainly broken the kids growth cycle but at the same time we must not forget that it was a credit driven growth, and now, in addition to credit we have also developed another aspect of selling out

This is a common expression for the compromising of a person’s integrity, morality, authenticity, &  principles in exchange for personal gain, such as money.

I am really scared of this tendency, though, however pragmatic it might be, the end cannot be what we pretend to achieve…

In search of myself is the name of my blog and in this process I found true love that resides within myself.. It might sound different and difficult to accept but the fact is this, that true love and compassion with a blend of empathy can change the world and it can change the person simultaneously !!!

image

Making the kids to learn about solar system makes more sense to me than being pragmatic.. I would love to be known for my stupidity but cannot accept the praises for my intelligence of avoiding the scheme of things !!

image

This is what I have learned in the process of love… I cannot express in terms of my limited vocabulary as to how much I owe it to her because it is only because of her who made me realize what love is and it’s limitation!!!

People talk about the structural problem of excessive dependence on agricultural sector. Apart from this issue, in India’s growth system, there has been a missing link of the relative earlier maturity of the services sector before achieving manufacturing sector…

But is this is what we only need tho worry?? It is for is to decide !!!!

Loads of love and respect for her !!
Beparvah!!

10 thoughts on “Eco – Freako Nomics !!!

Add yours

    1. Thank you so much 🙂
      And I know in economics such question at rarely considered but I seriously believe that of people are not happy with the way they are then figures of growth, deficit would not make any sense to them…

      Thank you for appreciating!! It means a lot:)

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog. I just visited your blog and loved every bit of it. ❤
    Although, this particular post caught my attention as I am not a fan economics but when I read it, it's the other way round. Thanks for sharing it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Am honored and glad that you liked it..
      Your every post can be called as a treat for the readers.. So that’s completely my pressure:)

      Even I don’t have any inclination on “mudra”.. That’s why I tried to read it in a different way..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

