Sunshine Blogger Award !!

I am so happy that this is my fourth award in this year of 2016, I just want to dedicate all these awards to the person who has inspired me throughout and whose absence gave me an opportunity to give a shape to all my emotionsΒ & thoughts!! Loads of love and respect to her.. A big thank you to her !!

Three days ago a blogger friend (kratzworld.wordpress.com) of mine nominated me for this award and am really very happy that she considered myself to be worthy of this award!! Thank you ! It really means a lot to me πŸ™‚

Do visit her blog, its an amazing blog which is full of issues that each and everyone can relate. Β It is heavily loaded with raw emotions & honesty !! Many of her posts made great impact on my life..

You just can’t miss it!!!

image

Rules for the nominations:

a) Thank the person who has nominated you.
b) Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
c) Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another questions for them to answer.

My questions and answers. Keeping the ( keeping the questions same)

1.Money or Happiness?

There is no other option that could ever be possible than happiness

2)Are you single or committed?

Committed to an unrequited love !!

3)Who is your First Celebrity Crush?

None !!

4)What is the one thing that you are most proud of?

I’m most confident about my will power, tenacity and perseveranceΒ 

5)What inspires you to write?

My love and my surroundings inspire me to write..

6)What is the weirdest thing about yourself?”;)”

Perhaps my over thinking of issues that are close to my heart which often turned out to be wired !!

7)What do you prefer, Movies or Books?

Surey books, It gives me the opportunity to increase the capacity of imagination and I have realized it after reading harry potter.

8)What is the longest time you have slept without any interruption?

8-9 hours!!

9)Your all time favorite song?

Mera kuch saman , tumahre pass … from IJJAZAT

10)How long it has been you started your blog?

It has been almost 10 months Β 20 days !!

11)What can make you smile at anytime?

To face honest and constructive criticism!!

My NomineesΒ are those who ate interested to participate in it.. Actually
everyone because it’s really difficult for me point out 11 bloggers because it’s going to be a real tough decision and I honestly do not consider myself to be able to do it especially when I am still learning from everyone!!

Extremely sorry that I broke the rule but it was a necessity.. Hopefully I will be pardoned !! πŸ™‚

Please do participate !!
Loads of love and respect !

Beparvah πŸ™‚

PS. The other the award posts ate on the way along with the posts on quotation which I was been given an opportunity to participate…
Am extremely sorry for this delay…

56 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award !!

Add yours

      1. Heyy.. yeah right very very long time! But this time I think I’ll last longer! πŸ˜‰
        Perhaps yes your every post makes it evident for the world. πŸ™‚

        Take care!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Congrats! So many awards. Lovely to get to know a bit more about you. I’ve never been nominated for this award and usually I am a rule breaker but I think when it comes to awards like this it’s nice to be acknowledged. That is just my opinion πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! πŸ’›

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’˜πŸ’˜

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

