Dreams Are The Reflection Of Reality That Is About To Happen!!

54 thoughts on “Dreams Are The Reflection Of Reality That Is About To Happen!!”

      1. Yes. I know…
        Once I an discharged, I will be understanding more about love ..
        And I feel blessed that I walked on the past of unconditional love 🙂
        Thank you 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Had it been fiction I would have hugely been happy but alas it is not….. I would try to interpret your dream even if there is possibility of being totally off the mark but attempt i will…

    The fact that you are running away may mean at subconsciously level that you are NOT prepared to face the harsh reality…And since you are not ready to accept the reality, moving on has become impossible…

    Do one thing, go and meet your love face to face, talk to her with cool mind and warm heart, express your pent up feelings (Probably tell her to go through all your blog posts if she does not do so already…wait for her answer even if she takes few days to reply..Once she replies ACCEPT whatever she says. If unfortunately its in negative then just move forward without regrets.

    Come on…think of your mother, would she have been happy to see you in such uncertain state ? Isnt she as important as your love ? Think calmly about what i have said.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Time will come soon when it will become a fiction and there would people who will criticize me, crucify me and another lot of people would praise me… would understand the price paid in this sacrifice though completely unrequited …

      I know exactly what you are taking about sir… But feeling this pain & writing it down with all my honesty is the only way for my survival…

      I refuse to be logical at times… Don’t know why and how I act so foolish and in a selfish way..

      But I liked your comment and appreciate the concerns therein..
      Thank you so much..it really means a lot 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No! Mine is not good. That’s the problem with me. the teachers say that my handwriting is not good. I’m trying to improve. It has improved a lot, though. In a good way!

        Liked by 2 people

  2. sounds very interesting the meeting of the self by the self, and there’s the self’s point of view – I have to return to finish reading because of time constraints, I had to stop. Sounding very fascinating.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. dreams are peculiar and fascinating at the same time. what i got from this was the unconditional love and light…. the revelations of what’s to come, so the path is clear.

    I read that your blog was constructed for the prurpose of outpouring your emotions about a love that is unattainable. This dream points to unconditional love, that of your mother.

    I am asking, in your intro’, are you speaking about romantic, or as is been shown in this post?

    i feel offended by the below man – his mesage is so odd in its coldness and inability to handle raw emotions. Ps posted in error in your reply sectionthe message intended to him; s.thng i don’t normaly do(well, it depends on the mood).

    Vamagandhi MAY 5, 2016 — 7:29 PM)
    “Move on!”)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. In this I wanted to express a situation where after losing my mom and friends… I was completely in shambles .. Then one angel came, helped me out and I felt something that I never felt before, then after a time she also left me abandoned without being giving a single reason.. I was made to understood that, everything doesn’t have a reason..

      I know .. It’s very evident the way you wrote.. Thank you.. He lost his calmness after reading my nonsense everyday since last 5-6 months.. I apologized to him in my reply .
      🙂 🙂
      I know it’s difficult to understand the situation…. But what I am going through now, I hope to d that none should go through in their lives..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I think people come, when we have a crises then they leave because they’ve service a purpose. Its the ways doors open just when we think we’re the end. I do hope you’re coming to terms with your loss. The will always be readers who are insensitive and are stirred by emotional/psychological works

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Very true, but it’s very very painful to lose those souls who stood by us at the time of need and just suddenly disappear without any reason… & specially when we start loving them..

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Your courage, and honesty, and resilience is astounding and so powerful…you are such a beautiful soul…and your humility is so inspiring…to be vulnerable is one thing, but to be so gracious and forgiving and compassionate in the face of unwarranted criticism is a gift that you possess…thank you for being a light in this world, and for encouraging others even as you seek better days…I am sorry to know that you have suffered, but grateful to know that you believe that pain can have purpose–that you can use it to propel and elevate you to the incredible things in your future…your best days are ahead of you! 🙂

    Like

      1. Thank you for reading so many of my posts…I am sure you’ve set a record 🙂 I was so surprised and delighted when I realized…your time and positive regard is appreciated so very much….thank you 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

