Leibster Award..

This is my first Leibster Award & it took me to another level of happiness of being a part of this awesome blogging community.. Thank you love for introducing me to this blogging world.. Wherever you are, you will be happy to read this !!

This is my fifth Nomination in 2016 & it makes me very happy..  It is true that sometimes, even when you don’t expect love you get it from somewhere.. ( but only sometimes) and the love, support and blessings I got.. I really feel honoured  and blessed !!!

To be really honest I have never thought of this.. because my only objective to involve in blogging, was to express my love and feelings for someone really close to my heart .. writing became an obsession especially when I was not allowed to express.. I was left with no space where I can pour my emotions into..

But when I came here, I found that there are many people around me in this world with this same sort of problems or I would call it strange situations in their lives. Suddenly I got too many hands for my rescue.. !!

I thought I was not alone.. It was painful but somehow it gave me a sense of security…  WordPress gave me a family with full of strangers carrying their hearts out, with their utmost honesty and genuineness.. which is certainly deficit when we encounter the real world !!!

What life is, you see.. I have came here in search of one person, that one angel and it gave me more than 390 ..  I really love you all from the bottom of my heart…. Thank you for being there with me:)

image

With utmost gratitude I would like to thank,  Akanksha for considering me for such an honour. Trust me, it means a lot to me:)

I would like to take this opportunity to describe her blog… She writes about the things happening around her life but from a completely unbiased way with a blend of many possibilities..

The blog is full of emotions which do carry away the readers, the most lovely aspect of her last post about reasons not to hate was my favorite…  Very simple, expressive and a blend of optimism can be found in her blog ..
I can keep on writing about her blog but am restricting myself here so that I can move on the different section of this award.. Please do visit her blog without a second thought..
www.akankshalife.wordpress.com

Now little bit of information about myself. Here goes 10 random facts:

1. I did my masters in constitutional
   law.

2. Playing cricket, swimming, going for
   long walk, and playing drums are my
   childhood hobbies. Books came later
   with life and emotions..

3. Currently working with CRY advocacy
    wing and  a lecturer in the Calcutta
    University ..

4. I am a realist though at times I am
    very sensitive which is not required at
    times

5. Family means everything  to me,
   though my relationship with my family
   went through a turmoil after I lost my
   mom but one friend came in like an
   angel helped me out and went back..
   Since then I am having a great time
   with my family..

6. I am ambitious like everyone and
    sometimes to the extent that it
    doesn’t let me sleep..

7. Started wall painting… Thanks to that
    angel for her inspiration for following
    my passion without mixing up with
    my professional work.. God…how can
    I remember every single thing !! 🙂

8. I speak what I believe in.. No dual
    personally unless it’s a debate or turn
    coat.. 😉

9. Believe in unconditional love, totally,
    completely, and madly..

10. I love my madness, it has given me
      lot in life.. Be it love, success, failure,
      pain and so on..

As far as my favorite blog is concern.. It’s a very difficult one to say because honestly, I have learned from every blog, no matter what the number of followers it has or the number of likes it carries…

Each and every blog has its own unique beauty & for me..it is extremely difficult to point out one..

Most importantly their is no uniform scale to measure all blogs, since there are excellent life coach blogs, beautiful food blogs, travel blog, some carries raw emotions, etc… So would like to apologize for not being able to name one or few…

However, is important to give opportunity to others is also another aspect , hence I would like to pass on this award nomination to further bloggers ….

1. couragecoach.wordpress.com

2. chicwithmessybun.wordpress.com

3. typedemotions.wordpress.com

4. cleveridiotblog.wordpress.com

5.onetouchtounkahinbatein.wordpress. com
6. jazzlilyblog.wordpress.com

7. kratzworld.wordpress.com

8. lilyvonvalley.wordpress.com

9. justnotrandom.wordpress.com

10. shehannemoore.wordpress.com

11. daisywillows.wordpress.com

For my Wp family..

image

 

RULES:

Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.

Try to include a little promotion for the person who nominated you.

Display the award on your blog. For the 2016 Liebster Award

Write a 150-300 word description about your favourite blog (with a link to it) that is not your own.

Provide 10 random facts about yourself. Pls do write this so that this virtual world becomes little more interesting..

Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 1000 followers.

List these rules in your post. Inform the blogger the happy news that you nominated them for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post so that they can learn more about it (they might not have even heard of it!)

Loads of love and respect to that Angel
Beparvah 🙂

81 thoughts on “Leibster Award..

Add yours

  1. Congrats. But nominations are the most important part of the award. It means accepting the award and giving a chance to other promising bloggers to enjoy the award. It helps you to develop the relationships with other bloggers.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you so much…
        Is because, I really feel very very difficult to choose few from the rest when there is practically no uniform scale and my love for every bloggers is so deep that I find it painful to select a few.. You can trust me on that..
        🙂 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. An award is an encouragement to do the job more sincerely. Blogging is a type of job where a blogger only encourages other blogger. It’s a separate world. So, sometimes we need some external motivation like the award. It’s nothing but a notion that someone is thinking about me in this sphere.
        I respect your perception. But, everything has a good and bad aspects. It depends on the choosers.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. You are correct.. Absolutely..
        I respect your thoughts as well… As I said each and everyone of you are so do close tho my heart that for me it becomes difficult.. Otherwise it’s a great step to motivate…

        My prayers and wishes will always be there with you … Just take care for yourself ..
        And thank you for your honesty.. In words I simply can’t thank you… 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, thank you so much m.
      I really wanted to express my love and gratitude tho each and everyone, especially those who had been with me when I wand completely broken.. Jenny, you, Bhavya, Darsith, Izza , Vibrant, Alisha, Nimmi, Hargun & many others… I just want to thank you all and those who joined me later with same love…

      Just tc.. 🙂

      Like

  2. congratualations and what a wonderful achievement. Once I decoded the red on red nominations, I landed on my name!

    I’m flatterrred that you’ve nominated. Your very kind. Thank you very much. It’s surprising for me as I’ve always doubted any credibility about my written work, English, and its expression. I find that, usually the projection of my ideas gets lost in the writing/translation…But i’m working hard on that. you see sometimes its the way our brains are wired….I am gratful to have been recognised by you in this way, because it truelly valids something about my work or its approach, though fraught with deficinicies, it does not matter…. .. but this prooves that wordpress, and the wonderful bloggers are supportive and kind. Many Thanks Beparvah

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You deserve every bit of this award…
      And I mean it..
      I just love your work.. , smile and blog always . my prayers and wishes for your health and success
      Keep writing .. 🙂

      Yes, red on red, is actually a but difficult.. Was thinking of changing the color .

      Liked by 2 people

  3. please ignore the above….for obvious reasons!!

    Congratulations, and what a wonderful achievement. Once I decoded the red on red nominations, I landed on my name!

    I’m flattered that you’ve nominated. You’re very kind. Thank you very much. It’s surprising for me as I’ve always doubted any credibility about my written work, English, and its expression. I find that usually the projection of my ideas gets lost in the writing/translation process…But I’m working hard on that. you see sometimes its the way our brains are wired….I am grateful to have been recognised by you in this way, because it truly validate something about my work or its approach, though fraught with deficiencies, it does not matter…. .. but this proves that wordpress, and the wonderful bloggers are supportive and kind. Many Thanks Beparvah

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I am sorry to hear that…But the fact that you appeared in the interview is no less feat…All the best in everything you do 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      1. your posts are appreciated by ppl from across the globe so never doubt your immence capabilities and keep writing and smiling 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s only because of the love and support I got from you all since I started… Everyone tolerated my emotions and pain.. My stupidity in love.. The list goes on.
      Thank you for being there 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

