The Versatile Blogger Award !!

Not more than 10 months , when I joined WordPress in search of my love, I have never thought of getting such a warm response..

Having around 423 wonderful people along with me and many others.; with this ninth nomination this year 2016, made me so happy that I am short of words πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I would like to thank David, his blog is http:// chapeblog.wordpress.com, nominated me for this award. Thank you so much for this beautiful award, it means a lot to me…

Check out his blog and discover what am amazing blogger he is.. He is just brilliant with his work, with fill of inspirations and positive vibes..Β  Can’t miss his blog.. Pls do have a look πŸ™‚

image

The rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and link-up to their blog.

Nominate at least 15 bloggers.

Share seven facts about yourself.

My nominees:  again the most difficult part..

perfectblemish13.wordpress.com
hasmeetwrites.wordpress.com
aditirranade.wordpress.com
mickcanning.wordpress.com
dehantaylor.com
itsmeharshi.wordpress.com
comicallyquirky
riyasharmaviews.wordpress.com
wordsandnotion.wordpress.com
the_cursed_soul
maniparna.com
fairytaleofasimplegirl.wordpress.com
myredlipsstick.wordpress.com
sharingtidbits.wordpress.com
openshakles.wordpress.com

7 facts about me:

I love reading – like anything especially non fiction..

I love playing drums

I love to have one tattoo but am scared of it..

I love traveling especially in mountains..

I started loving blogging & gardening

I have deeply , madly and completely fallen in love..

I love to be alive !!

Loads of love and respect
beparvah.. !!

87 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award !!

Add yours

      1. Wish I could.. I started but I think it will hurt her… So not here.. If my book final congress out, everyone will get to know..
        Here in Wp I can’t hurt her!!
        Sorry πŸ™‚

        Like

    1. I even wanted to nominate you for the leibster aa award but unfortunately, it has a limitation that only those who have less than 1000 followers..
      You deserve every such award though πŸ™‚ just tc

      Liked by 1 person

  1. First of Congrats πŸ˜‡
    Then thankyou somuchh 😍
    I love reading books – non fictions.
    I love travelling – mountains.
    I also want tattoos. Love to be alive. Lastly I dont play but guitar is always there. πŸ˜†

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you..
      It’s perhaps ask because of the love and blessing that I received here in blogosphere…
      It’s a reward if carrying an unrequited love deep inside my heart with a blend of honesty and loyalty ..
      Thank you once again πŸ™‚
      It means a lot to me !

      Like

    1. Thank you so much… It is nothing burger love and support that I got from everyone in this blogging world..
      And my love, who inspired me to start a blog indirectly… All awards I dedicate to her so far!!

      Thank you for your appreciation and support, it really really means a lot to me !

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much… I have no words to express my happiness…
        I wish I could inform her the same but one day she would read it, I guess and understand how much I loved her unconditionally..

        Thank you once again…. Wishes are priceless. I am extremely happy that I could earn that for her…

        A big big smile and loads of love and respect πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sorry for the late, we have exams going on.
        So she doesn’t know yet you write blogs?? Well I too hope she get to read very soon how beautifully you write πŸ˜€
        Wishing you and your love a great week ahead.
        Take care πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. All the best for your exams…
        I guess she knows about this blog.. but chose to remain silent… & so did I .. This test is now in the hands of almighty….
        And pls don’t be sorry at all.. I can understand πŸ™‚ tc.. And thank you so much for your wishes… It is priceless and very precious.. !!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thats so inspiring! I’m very new to the blogging world 😁Would you mind checking out/liking my blog? I’d like to connect with like minded individuals ✌️https://beingis.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! πŸ’›

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’˜πŸ’˜

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

