Talking To Self !!

After a nice, and a much required small afternoon nap, I woke up with a thought. I stretched my legs, spread toes, dig my nose and then jumped out of the bed & went in front of the mirror. I was staring into the mirror for a whileΒ  and went to my study table ..

Thoughts were flowing from every possible dimension.. They were so clear that even I could see them hovering around my head…Β  They were just waiting to be deciphered.. It’s always been so interesting for me when I talk to myself for a while…

Suddenly, my phone rang.. It was Harsh, I picked up the call and he said “I am almost there near park street, meet me in half an hour.”Β  I said “okay” . I wanted to meet him so I quickly dressed up and went out, took a cab so that I can reach as fast as possible..

Again he called saying “once you reach park street just get a table at CCD, I am about to reach “. As usual I reached late, late by 15 mins, I called him , and he said that he is already in the CCD first floor.. I went upstairs and saw he along with Misha and Ashish were waiting for me… with something in there their hands… As soon as I went close to them …….guess what!! They disappeared!! Completely !! No one was there around... and I was sitting on a chair, and the chair was actually in between band of an infinite spectrum of self consciousness…

image

I sat there all alone and I was talking about my life in the vacuum.. Wish I  could share the entire monologue, something strange happened which had never happened before, I kept on taking about everything, some of my doubts were cleared & some became even more complicated !!!

After a while, my phone rang again.. it was Harsh, I picked up and he said ” he was about to reach Kolkata within 2 hours, can you meet me tomorrow ?”

I said nothing except a formal okay. But as I cut the phone I found myself in my room standing before the mirror!!!!

I don’t now what had all happened in the mean time but I get many answers.. It’s something which we all should through, we all should take out some time for ourselves, face our consciousness, it certainly helps to understand our self better..

Nobody is this world is perfect, but what is important is know this fact! To know that every single one of us can commit mistake, can go wrong in life somewhere, but there must be an escape route and that route is self consciousness which will come from within, just listen to your heart, it will certainly help to enhance compassion in ourselves ..

This is what I have learned, just wanted to share this small experience with you all.. Often this self talking helped me on the past.. Hopefully it will help you all as well..

Loads of love and respect for my love
Beparvah !!

34 thoughts on “Talking To Self !!

Add yours

    1. Absolutely.
      But certainly it’s strange…as my friends call it..
      Will soon post a new thought which is based on the soul and it’s time in the development of species!!
      Hope it will be related and liked !
      πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Is it..?
      Am really glad because I need an escape from all these equations of pain and pleasure.. .
      Carrying a true and unconditional love in my heart .. with a blend f honesty & loyalty… And waiting for someone…

      Thank you that you appreciated it πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s the best one πŸ™‚
      To be honest every time I read your posts or comments like this ..
      A kind of brain storming begins…. And respect for you increases every time…

      Thank you so much.. πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Yes…
        That I will, but the only thought that comes to my mind is that, whether my thinking is getting me closer to myself and to others or it is taking me away from myself and from others….

        πŸ™‚

        Like

  1. When our thoughts become too deep we tend to isolate and let them speak to as… as we hear them, we lose touch with others…
    I understand what you have experienced as it has happened to me… try not to withdraw, ok?…
    With that being said… great writing, as always… sending love and best wishes. Aquileana πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much…
      I’m really glad for the love & wishes.
      It really means a lot to me.
      I won’t withdraw for sure…
      With time I would love to understand myself, my thoughts, my character, my mind and heart vividly…

      Thank you once again for relating with the experience and appreciating it !! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. I am glad to spend some time on your blog. And, I’ve so loved every moment in here… You are quite expressive and thats the beauty of writing. What should I say to you now? Your visit to my blog elicited a burst of smiles and I felt loved. Thanks a mil for taking the time to peek and to splash those ‘likeness’. I appreciate you. Keep writing and more blessings to you. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! πŸ’›

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’˜πŸ’˜

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

