With A Blink Of An Eye !!

This is a special post for me, because the first notification I received from WP in the morning was related to the completion of one year of my presence in Wp.. It’s the first anniversary of my blog and am really very happy and elated because I have never thought about continuing it for so long…

image

This has become possible only because of the love and blessings that I have received here in the past one year… My sincere thanks to all those who are there with me and to those who have left already.. Everyone have me something of the other.. 

It is true when people say that everything happens for a reason… I started this blog in search of myself after I madly fallen in love with someone… I lost myself in search of her and today I got so many friends around in the process. Am extremely happy to say that today I do have around 476 blogger friends who have blessed me and showered love to an extent which I never thought of… I miss them too who left me in the meantime…

This is my 230th post and I deliberately didn’t mentioned those which I couldn’t published…Β  πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

My experience here is something which I cannot express in words, learned a lot of things, met some great people. I feel like blessed….

A note for my love for whom it has all started…

image

Loads of pending awards and my sincere apology for not making it into a post because of sheer paucity of time… I am extremely sorry about it.. Each and every awards are just like expression of blessings and love.. I appreciate all of them from the bottom of my heart..

image

image

image

My sincere thanks to..David, Simon and Rethu Ravi respectively for giving me the honour, wish I could get some more time to express my gratitude … Am sorry about it once again !! I have learned a lot from you all !!

There are two quotations challengesΒ  also pending so I would humbly like to publish few of my favorite quotes for Shreya Sharma and the one which IΒ  recently got from LoanaΒ . I will try to make this one as I’m with some space here today…The quotes that I love to mention here are as follows…

image

This is something which I have been following and I am really very upset with his departure to a different world … RIP!

image

This believe is the greatest lesson one should implement so that love and humanity can sustain in this strategic and materialistic world…

image

Often I have been criticized for being wired and someone who just doesn’t understand what is life… But trust me this is what that resides in my heart.. This is what defines me!

image

This is very important and I have failed to understand this many a times; I still remember when she asked for some time and space, I couldn’t understood, her silence was killing me from within… I wish I could have read this before… I miss her !!

image

I tried my best and will try all my life to feel her that she is the most beautiful person I have ever come across in my life!!

image

This is so true, penning down emotions is nothing less than this.. I have realized it since I have started writing about my love in this specified place of my blog!!
Though the book is on the roll !!!

image

This always inspires me despite all oddities… Thank you Isha for sending these quotes all thorough out the day..

image

Though I try to compensate with the every single clicks … Jokes apart,Β  .. Thank you for being there !!

image

This is yet another lesson that I have learned .. Thus, I would love to share the same with everyone…

image

Accepting challenge as an opportunity, taking the responsibility to make the change, share the success is what I have learned and practice all my life with all ups and down in life_!!

image

This is the final quote that I would like to post with an objective that no one should be taken for granted.. Respect the feelings of others… Everyone of us is not sure about what is going to happen in our life….

Due to the paucity of time I have to complete the entire 3 days quotation challenge in one post, without following the rules and regulations… But trust me, it’s not intensional…

image

Look into this picture carefully, you would be able to see the shadow of the hand, the candle stand, the candle but not the light!! It lights up our life and surroundings but has no shadow of its own… Be givers, you will get everything in life.. It is painful to remain a silent giver but that’s the best way to contribute, trust me it feels amazing… Life becomes successful of you can bring a genuine smile on someone’s face..

Having said all this, I would finally want to pat my back for completing this one year and would thank almighty to give me an opportunity to be in touch with some wonderful people across the world… Especially, Broad blogs when she commented on my post on DBFTA , and encouraged me saying KBA (Keep Being Awesome)..Β 

Thank you so much for accepting me and my weirdness..  Thank you from the bottom of my heart to each & everyone !!

Loads of love and respect for my love, wherever you’re  keep smiling, keep rocking, your success and health are always considered in my prayers.. And now it has become a habit !!!!

Thank you once again for showering love and blessings. God bless you all πŸ™‚
Beparvah !!

60 thoughts on “With A Blink Of An Eye !!

Add yours

  1. Such a fantastic post….one fitting such an auspicious occasion….congratulations on your one-year-anniversary….but, even more so for being such an exceptional soul….your insight and perseverance and generosity-of-spirit is such a gift…thanks for sharing with us πŸ™‚

    Liked by 4 people

    1. I sincerely want to thank you for this awesome and wonderful comment with full of honesty and emotions.. I feel so amazing after reading it twice.. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ it’s completely my pleasure to share things with all, and my sincere thanks tho my love who made me write in a regular interval πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Thank you once again πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ no words tho express my gratitude πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know the importance of celebrating success because I never tasted it, for me success has become a curse which separates people because any things cubes in between, but finally I tasted it and am really happy

        Thank you once again πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome postπŸ‘Œ and that quote regarding silence well that opened my eyes too πŸ˜ƒ I too used to fight with my friend when she gave me such killing silence at times. All the quotes are wonderful πŸ‘ Keep writing man!

    Liked by 5 people

  3. Congratulations. Such a great post!!! I saw that you like one of my reviews. If you really like my blog please follow me because I will publish more posts and I don’t want you to miss them. Also suggest changes that I should do

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Thank you so much…
      It really means a lot.. Initially I thought of giving up…. But few blogger friends especially jenny, & bhavya supported & kept me motivated.. This comment of yours is another support for which I really feel blessed..
      Thank you so much.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Awww. Bhavya and Jennifer are awesomeeeee! !! Don’t ever give up dude πŸ™‚ they are my soul sistersss πŸ™‚ Yes, count me in. Will always keep supporting you πŸ™‚ cheers ! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I know, have read that post on soul sisters on jenny’s fb …
        Thank you so much… Wishes and prayers are priceless as always.. !!
        Would also count you in my prayers for your success and will being .. as both of them are πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Well congratulations on one year! I am new to your blog but thank you for taking your time out on mine!!! You do have patience to read so many posts in one shot..:). Will check out your space…and good quotes there..

    Liked by 2 people

  5. What a great post. You write excellently. Keep the fire burning and hey, congratulations for those awards. It’s deserving. Cheers to churning out more stories. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! πŸ’›

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’˜πŸ’˜

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

