Emotions That Evolved… !!

66 thoughts on “Emotions That Evolved… !!”

  1. I had tear in my eyes, reading this. Thank you for sharing such intimate details of your life. I was a mamma’s boy too as a child, so I could relate to this post. I hope you’ve shared this post with him, he will be extremely proud.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. This is soulful and emotional. It made my eyes numb! Loved every word expressed. Not many boys are close to their fathers. But your mom filled the empty spaces before she left. And made sure you don’t feel lonely anymore. God bless you 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I could feel my heart getting heavy. It’s hard to live with the memories of your mom and the moment your father cried. Maybe these consolations doesn’t work for you because we readers come, comment the best of us and go, and still nothing has changed. It was only you and it’ll be only you with your father being his backbone. Your mom will be so proud of you for 100s of reasons you can’t even imagine. But honestly, i will never ever forget this one because it’s precious, you made us feel this to the post. All the blessings and love from this side. Just be a guide to your and take care of both of you..
    -With love
    Nisha.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. This long text will airways new treasured… It is full of emotions with a blend of honesty…. Thank you so much Nisha for your love and wishes, it really means a lot to me…
      You are absolutely correct while saying that it’s easy to say than applying but we ate left with no options as well… Acceptance followed by action is what we are left with..always… !!!

      Mom is still with me… Will try my best to make her proud… I am so happy that this post reached to your heart ..
      Keep smiling… Other things will fall in line…& tc 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my god…this post is really touching…..felt like the words from heart…I was first reading with my brain and before I know my heart was reading rather than my brain….one of the best……

    Like

  5. How you make me emotional reading this beautiful and intimate post. I could feel my heart reaching out to you… in admiration and love. Thank you for sharing your life with us. Stay blessed. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much, wish I could express my happiness after reading this comment… I have realized that this post has reached to you… Thank you so much for your wishes and love.. 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. This was so touching. One needs courage to share something like this. Immense respect. reading this bought me goose bumps as i am the role model & hero to my only son. I cannot imagine what would happen if i weren’t around in his life. This gives me a lot of strength and courage to cope up with life.
    Back to your post – Sorry to hear about your mom. and a big salute to your father for being the pillar of strength and support you need.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much for literally everything, the appreciation, respect, wishes …everything !!

      I am extremely happy that this post had generated strength for you… Life has their own plans but we can always plan strategies to have them tho overcome… I am really very happy that this post has reached to you ..
      Pls don’t be sorry… My mother is still with me, it’s her body that went far far away… That’s it . I like to believe that way and keeping her alive in my mind…

      Dad has been playing the dual role..since long…. Now it’s my turn 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. God takes back some of our ever dears. And then we may feel like life is finished.. but his divine love takes care of us through some others.. here it was your dad.. may god bless you both..

    Liked by 1 person

  8. This so beautiful.. you are lucky to have a father like him and he is lucky to have you.. i know how you feel and i know how your father is trying to be your mom and your dad.. i can relate to your situation.. enjoy the moments you have with him.. have a great day beparvah.. and wish your dad a belated happy father’s day from me.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, I knew you would like it…. Iggy’s the same kind of battle that we both are fighting, and I believe we are going tho win it very soon… My best wishes and prayers for you… I will surely convey… Pls do convey from my side as well 🙂 🙂

      Like

  9. In many families , mothers are more expressive in their love towards children while fathers are the silent but strong support providers. Though you may miss your mom, but I am sure she will be happy with the bond you have developed with your dad. Wishing you many more happy times with your father !! Take care 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much….for the wishes… It really means everything…
      Hopefully Maa will be happy, as she always used to tell me that of I take good care of my father, he would be your support for the three years to come … 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you so very much for this comment… Yes he is and I suppose every parents are special, god’s gift..to us.. Thank you so much for the song dedication … It will always be treasured 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

