The Secret Of Heart And It’s Shape !!!

52 thoughts on “The Secret Of Heart And It’s Shape !!!”

    1. Yes… Just praying and preparing to work hard … As I believe that its imp. to start before you are 100% prepared so that to win & conquer πŸ™‚
      Thank you for your constant support and blessings !! It means a lot !!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Chandrajit you bring life to words.
    It seems like I am seeing a live picture wherein the both of you are going through the various stages.

    So touching and emotional piece. How long can someone ignore such true and pure love and affection

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Firstly, welcome to my blog my dearest friend and my best roomie , without your constant support I would not have been in this place where I am today.

      Secondly, thank you for your time to visit and being so clear on your thoughts on this .. It means everything to me…

      Miss you brother.. Will meet up soon !! And PMS do pray for her.. because I will automatically be happy and feel blessed πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      My love and wishes for you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Chandrajit your hand writing mmmm, man I fail to read the typed words. Could read the entire thing after 4 attempts. Very well expressed, mix of hand written pics and texts is wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Seriously .. Neither I had any interest in reading fiction not writing… I used to be a complete non fiction reader.. But now things have changed πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
        I consider myself to be blessed πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah i am sure. thanks. Its just that i dont sound like judging you or your actions on my post…If i am able to write without judging you, i will definitely do so . by the way did you appear in the UPSC exam last sunday ?

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Beparvah good morning :). I have written a post on your blog. I have I have done some justice to the matter. I would appreciate if you visit the same and give your views πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I sincerely thank you for appreciating the honesty … I do believe that true love is like a devotion to the eternal god, the almighty.. I hope she will understand soon… and may come back..
      Thank you for your blessings.. pls do wish and pray..
      Beparvah!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t think a thank you will be sufficient.. My tears and honest smile have come after a long long time.. If she is happy with someone else then pls pray that she should get her love.. May be I am not worth to her, I will be happy if she is happy!!
        Or else is she consider me to be worthy enough then god will make it happen someday… & I will be waiting !! My entire life !! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      2. You don’t have to thank me as its power and honesty of your love that moved my heart. See we all have soul mates and once in a lifetime we come across them. And it is not necessary that they both recognise each other at same time but the one who does feels a strong bond and connection that he or she never feels for anyone else. This is what happened in your case and even mine too. I was as restless as you are as our situation is exactly same. But then I deeply engrossed myself in reading spiritual books which helped me a lot. And I learnt that soul mates eventually meet if not here then after life as souls never die…so have faith she may come back to you. My prayers will work. God bless! Keep smiling πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Am all ready to be with her in any world that god might have created so far.. Started this entire blog only for her… Being a lawyer I never thought of writing about relationship like this.. Being an introvert I don’t know how I became so extrovert…

        I literally admire her because she deserve every bit of it… She was the one who made me smile again after I lost my mom..

        There will hardly be any time when I do not think about her, memories I have, read and tree read the texts, listen to the songs she used to suggest, watch film that she suggested once called Casablanca.., eat r what she used to like from the same place……. And blogs . my life is now around this….

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

