A Relationship Beyond Limits!!!

Hello everyone ,

I hope you all are trying to maintain your respective smiles despite all challenges, and even some of us might have been trying to bring smiles to others as well during this span of time which we often call as life; the biggest challenge and opportunity, Life. !!

Loads of events happened in between, celebration of friendship day, independence day celebration, my first flag hoisting experience and a speech of 25 min focusing on the state of Jodhpur, Rajasthan and the conversation between the king and Mohammad Ali Jinaah, playing once again cricket sponsored by state government after years, and ended with raksha bandhan and a small road trip for two days….and many more !!

I started celebrating friendships day by tying a friendship band to a number of tress, for their unconditional love and support to humanity.. followed by one post

(https://wwwinsearchofmyself.wordpress.com/2016/08/09/the-secret-of-heart-and-its-shape/)

article-2122456-1264bf4f000005dc-201_306x330

Started my talk with the unification process which I believe is an achievement in itself, despite all the uncompromising disparities and trust deficit.. Jodhpur is one of the interesting cases in the history of unification of princely states into the Indian union which I thought to explore in my speech instead of the monotonous freedom struggle and I feel it would be very unfair to associating the entire freedom struggle with a limited number of names … Jodhpur was a state with Hindu king and a largely Hindu population and had no reason to become a part of Pakistan. But Pakistan offered the Maharaja of Jodhpur free licences to import/export and keep guns, abolition of various taxes, and many more favours to the likening of King. This changed the mind of Maharaja of Jodhpur and he seriously started thinking of becoming a part of Pakistan.

At this time, KM Panikkar, the deewan of Bikaner, wrote about the situation to Sardar Patel. Sardar Patel intervened and it took a lot of consultations, consolations and bribery to change the mind of Maharaja of Jodhpur. Loads of facts, manipulations, emotions was presented during the speech !!

dplus-6

Thank you Dhruv and Isha for these wonderful pictures which would be treasured forever.it reminds me of my past…a small but a wonderful experience of being a student of this sport.. this reminds me of the hours and hours spend on grounds with my team members and fractured fingers !!

306476_10150971014162274_1476047244_n

Then coming the road trip ..this time I was all alone with my bike, her memories and few unknown members of the club.. heading towards Jaisalmer from Delhi… though it was really fun but I missed few people like Dhruv, Henaz, Ittisha, Srivats,Isha, Aishwarya and one more person whose name I can’t reveal .. she is the one on whom this entire blog is dedicated to !!  tour13

This is Joseph from LBS , though a trainee but he is too quick.. we became friends within a small time span…  During the trip he suddenly said that I seem to be battered and bruised from deep inside and I am carrying it well .. I was puzzled for a while and ended the conversation there…but that night I was thinking about whether my pain has become so evident that even a stranger can see through it.. well then its a big trouble !!!!!!

Here comes the final portion of this post, the Raksha Bandhan

I promised to myself to question the following questions always until they are resolved;

Why nature has given all the power to women to bear all the pain? Why did the nature has given so much power to women so that they can give birth to a new life? How these powers have converted into their biggest weakness? Why their opinion has little or no importance in our society? Why does their freedom has to come with a cost, a huge cost most of the times? Why does their “NO” is considered as  “YES”? Why do they have to be beneath someone ? Why cant their “NO” ever be respected ??

A LETTER TO DIDI !!

After maa, you have been the only female member in our family and you are the only string that has the strength that can maintain the knot of differences.. Maa once said to me I should always be there for you come what the differences between us and the distance if at all in future.. I will act like a streetlight along the road, that don’t make distance any shorter but they light up the path and make the walk worthwhile. Like an invisible thread, our love binds us together, making sure we’ll remember where we came from and what we mean to each other. You never say no, you never say thats impossible and you never say you can’t. That’s my di, a superwoman who make things possible and who make paths smoother.

God could not take care for the whole world so he has given mothers to each family.
In the same way mother could not take care for the whole part of our life, so she had given sisters… They are always the best friend one could have. I am thankful to my God  who gave me a so caring sister who is always there to love me, guide me & above all.. to make me happy.. We gain and lose things everyday. But trust me on one thing. You’ll never lose me. I will always be here.

AND TO GIRL I LOVED THE MOST – Wish I could express my love properly, I wish that someday I will gain back the respect in your eyes; our relationship, (don’t want to limit it by giving a name to it), is based on the element of pain and unconditional love and trust, very few relationship can sustain and survive this pain, I am all ready for it because this is cardinal to my existence and the love is pure…  Prayers and wishes will always be there for your success !!

Finally a special thanks to PARIJAT SHUKLA SIR, a fellow blogger who has always shown his love and respect for me to an extent that he has written a post on me.. thank you so much for this respect.. I have never thought that I would gain a family here in word press..

(https://parijatshukla.wordpress.com/2016/08/18/beparvah/)..

Loads of love and respect for her for everything !!

Beparvah !!

 

30 thoughts on “A Relationship Beyond Limits!!!

Add yours

  1. Nothing can beat the power of a woman,you defined it deeply.I enjoyed reading all that went with your life and I am quite happy about it.Wish you all the good luck for the love of your life.

    Liked by 5 people

    1. Thank you so very much !!
      It means a lot to me when I feel that my words have reached to someone… deep inside. Power of a woman is unfathomable and they can generate power into others as well… And thank you for your wishes , hopefully she will understand one day !!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I feel proud when boys understand the pain of women and I am glad that they are expressing it through their blogs.Also, pain doesn’t acknowledge gender and is equally painful for both the genders.The only difference is how we deal with it! Some shatter beneath its burden while some handle the pressure and come out as diamonds!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I understand because i feel their absence..
      yes the approach to deal with pain is different.. and perhaps that makes both the gender to be interdependent for their respective happiness .. Wish i could express my love to her.. but don’t know why i feel that one day we would face each other again,, and i would be able to see respect in her eyes !!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Chandrajit this post came after a long gap but you have filled all gaps in such a beautiful expression of words….Thank you for acknowledging me in the post…
    The importance of women in our life cannot be overemphasises..from our birth to during our journey they become a powerful force to shape our action and even destiny…
    I hope your love reads this post and feel the emotions you have expressed….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Mots Magiques

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pavan Sharma

Book Reviews / Poems / Blogs

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

'BrokenColours'

"broken crayons still colours"

Piece From Chaos

Pieces of Chaos from the Peace of my mind...

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down...😊😊😊💘💘

GK to Prepare for Competitive Exam.

Making Genius to Super Genius..

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

Anokhi Roshani

Everything In Hindi

Recluseangel

One cannot fathom her thoughts for they reside in the depths of her mind

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

