When Love Becomes Divine !!

17 thoughts on “When Love Becomes Divine !!”

    1. Thank you so very much !!
      I just wrote what came to my mind that day ..the day when I saw my tears rolling down my cheek in front of my colleagues ..
      I never imagined it to be , perhaps love and literature have played their respective roles in a perfect proportion 🙂

      Like

  1. I was nodding my head all the time reading it in affirmation 🙂 It’s always a wonderful feeling to meet people who are brave and courageous and say what needs to be said, not what others want to hear.
    P.S – I love your pen name – Beparwah 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much… it really means a lot to me because seldom honesty is appreciated.. what you said was absolutely correct about the fact that courage comes from honesty.. and I feel that if heart poses honest intentions then words comes out automatically..

      I sincerely want to thank you from my heart for acknowledging my thoughts..

      Thank you for your love 🙂 Beparvah was something that I used often since university days but in English version of it i.e. “nemo”. 🙂

      Nice to meet you here in WordPress
      Pls tc and may good bless you !! 🙂 🙂

      Like

      1. If move on is for creating a space for another person then I will not because I believe that it would be a betrayal…. how can someone betray his or her own feelings if they ever had one…

        But if moving on means, the growth in professional career then I believe it’s important…
        Thank you for understanding !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

