Thank You For Being There In My Life, Even If It Was For A Flash !!

We often read posts written by people dedicating to someone’s birthday.. but it becomes really tough for people like me who haven’t celebrated his own birthday in the last say 4 to 5 years, writing one such and that to in disguise !!

People often have that liberty to express their wishes and love for their loved ones but there are people who don’t enjoy that luxury. Being a part of the second group, I would like to write a birthday post along with some pictures & prayers, expressing all my wishes for her!!

On her birthday, I would like to write few lines for her straight from my heart. Look at the picture, not the quality (as I’m not a painter per se) but the depth of the jungle, the dense and stratified environment .. It is very much similar to her character. Her thoughts as very deep as the dense forest, she knows her priorities and place them in a stratified/ layered way, calm, serene and yet possess a reservoir of potential energy. 

When she is into something, she is completely into it, those are the very few moments where you can witness her wildness, her passion for her work yet maintaining a balance with the blend of realism. Her plans have never been impractical. It might be difficult but as she often used to say that, “it seems always impossible unless you get it “.

From this picture I have tried to express another quality that makes her very different from the rest, and that being her attitude towards life. Her approach to life. She loves to find her own ways, walk on her chosen path, independent with the clarity of how it is different from being the concocted concept of the so called liberalism. She always wanted to sit on the driver’s seat when it comes to her life and steered it through all the difficulties which one might face while achieving dreams. She is fearless, and sharpen herself, her mind, brain through asking relevant questions; at times too much practical but always for a greater good!!

She loves nature and always believed that our day’s schedule followed the rhythm of the rising and seeing of the sun and now she must have added sea waves too. 

The sound was a constant presence in our lives.I am sure that wherever she is now, she would have found a tree that is great with age, where birds dwell and go busily about their day with a new dawn, whose leaves waves gently to her I the morning breeze. 

I was here in the morning praying for my loved ones and certainly for her well-being, happiness, health and success.   

This post is neither to hurt her nor to showcase my madness..  This post is only to express my love for her which will always be there .. this divinity will be there all around her in many forms, and would be showering wishes and prayers. No matter where I am or where she is, I will always be there !! 

Loads of love and respect for her… Beparvah!!

P.S. Writing this on the first of April is perhaps the best part of it which actually portrayed one of the best dichotomies of life !!!

Next part would be how I along with my team are trying to work on the lines as I have promised to her years ago, as we used to debate about the alternative solutions to some root problems of the society..

From BB/ Rack/ PO/ ST2560780 

43 thoughts on “Thank You For Being There In My Life, Even If It Was For A Flash !!

Add yours

    1. Thank thou Vishal for the appreciation, it really means a lot especially when you are broken,
      Such small appreciations helps us to maintain this struggle called life.
      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Been through this a couple of times and can relate to that feeling of losing the head and dying. No worry mate. Life is such an ongoing struggle with the turmoil running in the head. Keep writing freely.

        Like

    1. Thank you so much. It makes me feel awesome when I read and re read you’re comment and internalize this message. If patience is what is required then I must have it. I must hold on !! Thank you, thank you so much !!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Neither am I .. you can take this.. I will be having no issues… my purpose was to express my feelings through these paintings.. May be someday this wish will be granted my three almighty… and no other purpose …
        You can take it !!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. But i know the value of painting being an artist, i understand..its colours of love for someone, so maaf kiya☺. But its good..πŸ‘ i will copy it soon

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Copy that soon… am sure you will make it even more beautiful with your genuineness and honesty…
        Yes it’s the colors of love… but it wasn’t deliberate… if she see these paintings someday… she will realise what a painter she created out of a dumb !!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I am sure you will turn it into an awesome story altogether.. would love to see soon..

        And I believe, I am lucky enough to get in touch with that girl… instead.
        However, I don’t know where she is and how she is doing but I pray for her happiness and health everyday..

        😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      5. No at all.. Pls don’t be sorry..
        It was really nice talking to you..
        Pls don’t be sorry… hope to see a beautiful boat picture soon from you.. goodnight
        And do take care 😊😊

        Like

      6. Yes, May be if you go through few of my posts you will understand a duty of an unrequited love which was put on hold for the years now on the pretext of time and space!!

        Now I have gained the value and trying to attain power from this unrequited love because it was I saw purest form of me since I have fallen in love… I have become a blogger, a so called painter and don’t know what what is going to happen.. but I will wait till I die… 😊 that’s my life in gist,…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Eclipsed Words

Aspire to inspire others & the universe will take note

Dr Damon Ashworth

A clinical Psychologist's exploration of the best strategies for optimal sleep

SouL SpeakS

He started Writing, The paper started speaking...

Digital Passion

Inspiration | Innovation | Communication

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

~ dreams to remember ~

Willie Gordon Suting | poet | writer | freelancer | bibliophile | vintage watches collector | blues and vocal jazz fan | country-jazz crooner | Shillong,Meghalaya,Northeast India

misha_agrawal

Dream big in order to achieve big

Life take it easy ;-)

easy as it comes:-)

Mystic Land

Let's mend the broken

Mumbai Storyteller

sharing stories

Sparkling Poems

Plucking your heartstrings

Goin' the extra..aaamile

...and if anyone forces you to go one mile, go also the second mile

Diary of the Motivated

Optimist, scientist, lover of heavy metal and life, from beautiful New Zealand. This blog documents my journey to achieving my goals, how I stay motivated when the grind gets hard, and any other useful tips I come across. Life is short, make every second count!

Free Spirit

No one should see the Chink in your Armour,that does not mean you don't have any!

