No More Tears; I Will Try That For Her Sake !!

Don’t shed tears for your loved ones even if you realize that you are taken for granted; because your pain, agony and anger in the form of tears might have a bad impact on your loved ones, either directly or indirectly. 

If you realize that your love for your loved ones is non negotiable; if you believe that your spirit is unamputated and your feelings for that special person is undying then, please don’t shed tears despite all the hatred you receive …

All we have is “One Life”, be the reason someone smiles. Be the reason someone feels loved & believes in the goodness in people.

Respect the love you possess for your loved ones. It doesn’t matter if that love is not shared… what matters is whether you can endure the atrocity of love or not? I asked this question every time even after two and half years have passed. I believe that I can endure this pain for the rest of my life waiting for her to come back !! 

I have drawn several portraits of her but here I can only share those which will speak volumes of mixed emotions …

I am reminded of a small poem written by Santosh Anand, of the best poets in India in Hindi language who was nominated and recognized by the entire cultural fraternity for his phenomenal contribution …

 “Ghar phoonk diya humne,

Ab rakh uthani hain..

Tum sath na do mera,

Chalna mujhe aata hain,

Har aag se vakif hoon,

Jalna mujhe aata hain..”

Badal hain ye kuch pal ka, cha kar dhal jana hain, … If this is life is all about then we all must be optimistic always.. Isn’t it ?

Kuch pa kar khona aur kuch kho kar pana hain, jeevan ka matlab to aana aur jaana hain!!

I think such lines speaks volumes of sacrifices in love that one can imagine… because I believe both these words “love” and”sacrifice” goes hand in hand !!

I will always be praying for her happiness, health, smile and success .. wherever I will be..

With loads of love and respect ….. Beparvah !!

46 thoughts on “No More Tears; I Will Try That For Her Sake !!

Add yours

    1. Thank you so much..
      I am pretty sure, it’s all that I have learned from her.. and especially in her absence !! 🙂
      Hope she will read it someday understand it !! Will be waiting for that day to come forever ❤

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much… I think every person should fall in love and feel the diving in it. I am sure each one will be blessed … I think the best and the easiest way to feel happy and blessed is to become selfless, treat will be taken care of, I presume !! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s absolutely correct..
        I only try to walk on this path with one hope that someday, my prayers will be heard, and my voice would research to her… that’s the only selfishness I an still carrying !!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Friend
    The words and art are one, beautiful, sad, life, distractions/work and love becoming a one way direction. You expressed your understanding of why, how and you continue to work thru the emotions left behind. I love the non-perfect, in the lines painting, it allows my imagination to fill the gaps based on what I see and your words. I pray your are not paralyzed by the pain and allowing your heart/soul to take steps forward.
    Take care
    M

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for every single word and every line that you wrote.. each of them will always be having a special importance .. Thank you got this from the bottom of my heart !! 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you for this comment. I am very happy to know that I actually touched many hearts
      This is what I always wanted .. if I could earn people and ; heart instead of money… Thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. WOW!! Just speechless. Sir your paintings speak volume. I do not know how to appreciate these, since I know my words will fall like hollw wind in front of such a vortex of clashing emotions. Hats off to you Sir and Respesct for Her.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

      I think all that i have been learning with respect to writing or painting and trying to express it here is because of her . She encouraged me, ignited the interests and then just before leaving … she even gave me a beautiful topic .. and its been almost two years since I have started this blog.. all credit goes to her, not mine !!

      And thank you for your share of wishes , love and respect for both of us.. I hope she will read all these someday !!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Love is incomplete. And it will have to remain incomplete. If something is complete, it means that you have marked the boundaries; found its limitations. For love to be infinite, it has to be incomplete. Love is infinite and it finds expression in infinite ways. Usually, when people love something and there is a longing for it, they try to get rid of it because it’s painful. The more you try to run away from it, you are destroying not only the longing but also the love. But if you can accept the pain of longing, that brings you the recognition of infinity. Gurudev Sri Sri Ravishankar

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Absolutely… I have made peace with this fact that my unrequited love might be painful but it is divine… and I shall respect it , protect it and live with it forever… I will wait til my lady breathe !!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It exist… it has to otherwise the society will ruin… everything will be finished !! I am glad that someone is there to acknowledge the same.. I hope and pray to god that she will read all my blog posts someday because the entire blog is a dedication to her !!😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hard time and situations helped me to discover this aspect of me, this version of myself… that’s to the love that I have been carrying since last 2 and half years… Hopefully someday I will be acknowledged 😊 if not then also I am blessed to carry such a divine love… which I realised after she left me all alone !!!

      I guess, we all are talented.. it’s the situations which helps us to recognise that..
      Thank you for the lovely comment !!

      Like

      1. I agree…Our hidden potential is realized during challenging times only. I am glad that love transformed you into something better and not bitter. May God bless you!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank thou so much.. It really means a lot.. yes it pulled me out of my darkness… with so much strength that I can survive the rest of my life with prayers and wishes for that girl, that Angel!!

        True and unconditional love cannot transform a person into a bad condition…I presume… that’s what my mother used to tell me…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

euzicasa

Share something you learned everyday!

Inspired

Life is short to be wasted, write what you feel because regression is the worst feeling than fear

Dreams To Reality

My passion is to bring perfection to my work

SMS Marketing Updates

Welcome in the world of SMS Marketing

Tripambitions

It contains the world best places and things.

theonerealheir.wordpress.com/

Inky blackness, a yawning void ~

MAITRI❤

sassy pen🖋

Unwinding Life

in bits and pieces

Ōrphic Flux

Tales of wandering souls in our ever-changing, wondrous world

Lifetrap

End The Cycle Of Negativity

Food Fond

For persons who love vegetarian food.

The Hunt And Peck Blog

Take a deep breath

Poems in a Coffer

When reluctance gives in to the urge of expression....

unsaid words

Be somebody who makes everybody feel like somebody

Shr@dh@'s Travel Blog :-)

Hi all... This blog is all about nature, the places I traveled & my trekking experiences. If you are a nature lover and love trekking and hiking and enjoy spending time on top of a hill or a deep forest you may like my blog..Happy reading :)

