Invisibility & Anonymity Of Love !!

37 thoughts on “Invisibility & Anonymity Of Love !!”

    1. Thank you Radhika.. you have been a constant supporter . We often encounter a helping hand from no where… Why is that so? Is that is the indication that god exist and if it does then I hope that some day my prayers , wishes and my stubborn voice would touch her soul someday.. she would read it someday. God cannot be that cruel !!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am sure Chandrajit that your prayers have reached God. It’s just that in the journey of life , at times we pass through a tunnel. There will be light at the end of the tunnel. So keep up your positive spirit and move ahead. All is going to be well my friend 😊👍

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much… Prakash !
      Such appreciation means a lot . Thank you for recognizing those details because I poured all my heart out in these lines and also in the paintings… Thank you once again…

      🙂 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you once again..
        It’s not an issue… feeling good while replying so many people… not even thought whether I would be able to see again… Will be coming with my post as soon as I am discharged. Will be another dedication to my love ❤ 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much… for the prayers and wishes… it’s just a part of the job.. I am happy that I was chosen.. That’s all.. Thank you for your unconditional support brother!! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

